Prix Galien 2015, U.S.A.

October 28, 2015

The awarding ceremony of Prix Galien U.S.A. was held at the American Museum of Natural History and the prizes were awarded as following:

  • ibrutinib (IMBRUVICA®, Janssen Biotech, Inc. & Pharmacyclics LLC and Abbvie)
  • nivolumab (OPDIVO®, Bristol-Myers Squibb)
  • pembrolizumab (KEYTRUDA®, Merck & Co)
  • T2Candida Panel – T2 Biosystems, Inc.

For more information please contact Mr. Michael Francoeur Makovsky,