Prix Galien 2013, France

June 5th 2013

The Ministry of Social Affairs and Health of France hosted the French awarding ceremony. The President of the Republic of France, Mr. François HOLLANDE granted the patronage of the event, which was chaired by Ms Marisol TOURAINE, Minister of Social Affairs and Health of France.

The winners are: Pr Thomas BAUMERT, Unité Inserm URM 1110, Université de Strasbourg, BEXSERO,  meningococcic vaccine  B (Novartis Vaccins France), Fidaxomicine, DIFICLIR (Astellas Pharma France), Ivacaftor, KALYDECO (Vertex Pharmaceutics France),

For additional information, please contact: Mrs. Florence